Contatti

Associazione Nazionale Archeologi

Sede legale

viale Giulio Cesare 14
00192 - Roma

Per contattarci

tel. 051 6569778

associazione@archeologi.org

archeologi@pec.it

Sportello per i cittadini e le stazioni appaltanti:

sportello@archeologi.org

Cariche Nazionali         

Presidente:
dott. Alessandro Garrisi  
presidente@archeologi.org

Segretario:
dott.ssa Marcella Giorgio
segretario@archeologi.org

Vicepresidente:
dott.ssa Oriana Cerbone
vicepresidente@archeologi.org

Direttore:
dott.ssa Ghiselda Pennisi
direttore@archeologi.org

Coordinatore nazionale: 
dott.ssa Margherita Malorgio
coordinatore@archeologi.org

Tesoriere:
dott. Salvo Barrano
tesoriere@archeologi.org

Responsabile Convenzioni:
dott.ssa Marcella Giorgio
convenzioni@archeologi.org

Ufficio Stampa:
dott.ssa Oriana Cerbone
ufficiostampa@archeologi.org

Comunicazione:
dott.ssa Luisa Zito
comunicazione@archeologi.org